(11) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1188659

Safety Officer

Trinity Steel (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Mar 04 2024 Tue Mar 12 2024
2 1190322

Fire Officer

Colombo Lotus Tower

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Mar 01 2024 Fri Mar 15 2024
3 1190066

Executive Security Affairs

A. Baur & Co. (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Mar 01 2024 Fri Mar 15 2024
4 1152482

Assistant Manager - CCTV Department (1)

Sumathi Group

Please refer to the job advertisement.  Fri Mar 01 2024 Sun Mar 10 2024
5 1189603

Security Officer (Male) (1)

Cinnamon Grand Colombo

Pl refer the advertisement.  Thu Feb 29 2024 Fri Mar 15 2024
6 1187307

Security Guard

Nuga Rosmead

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 29 2024 Thu Mar 07 2024
7 1189013

Sector Manager / Visiting Officers / Night Visiting Officers

AB Securitas (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Feb 28 2024 Wed Mar 13 2024
8 1188316

Security Guards

Rank Container Terminals (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Feb 27 2024 Tue Mar 12 2024
9 1188193

Security Officer

Rainwear (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Feb 27 2024 Tue Mar 12 2024
10 1187380

Security Supervisor

Shangri-La Colombo

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 22 2024 Thu Mar 07 2024
11 1187376

Security Officer

Shangri-La Colombo

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 22 2024 Thu Mar 07 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Savidya   076 931 1121

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk