# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 963912

Export Brand Manager (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement.   Tue May 17 2022 Tue May 31 2022
2 963882

Executive - Export

Dalton Group

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 17 2022 Tue May 31 2022
3 963257

General Manager - Exports (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer the attached  Tue May 17 2022 Fri May 20 2022
4 960720

Executive - Exports

Greenfield Bio Plantations (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 17 2022 Wed May 18 2022
5 963410

Executive - Air /Sea Freight (Imports /Exports)

Onward Logistics (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 13 2022 Fri May 27 2022
6 963401

Export Network Manager (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer advertisement.   Fri May 13 2022 Thu May 26 2022
7 963371

Senior Executive - Exports

Haritha Consultants (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 13 2022 Fri May 27 2022
8 963128

Junior Executive - Imports (1)

Hirdaramani - H CONNECT (PVT) LIMITED

Please refer the job advertisement.   Thu May 12 2022 Wed May 18 2022
9 962555

Wharf Clerk's / Imports Clerk's / Export Clerk's

World Express CMB Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 11 2022 Tue May 24 2022
10 961745

Executive - Supply Chain (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Please Refer The Advertisement, Location Wattala.  Wed May 11 2022 Sun May 22 2022
11 962530

Customer Service Executive - Supply Chain (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Pls refer advertisement. Location - wattala  Tue May 10 2022 Tue May 24 2022
12 962449

Export Documentation Executive

DahNAY Logistics Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 10 2022 Tue May 24 2022
13 962205

Exports Documentation Executive

Adamjee Lukmanjee Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 09 2022 Mon May 23 2022
14 961831

Executive Supply Chain Management

Teknowledge Shared Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 06 2022 Fri May 20 2022
15 961724

Documentation Executive

S/R Export Import

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 06 2022 Fri May 20 2022
16 961296

Documentation Executive

Freight Links International (Pte) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 05 2022 Thu May 19 2022
17 961248

Wharf Clerks

East West Clearing & Forwarding (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 05 2022 Thu May 19 2022
18 961185

Export Executive / Manager

Sunrich Confectionery (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 05 2022 Thu May 19 2022
19 961001

Senior Executive -Exports

Greenfield Bio Plantations Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 05 2022 Thu May 19 2022
20 960969

Executive Import / Export

Naratha Agro Industries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 05 2022 Thu May 19 2022
21 960848

Documentation Executive - Import/Exports

Asian Shipping & Logistics

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 04 2022 Wed May 18 2022
22 960646

Customer Service Executive - Freight Forwarding - Maldives

Seven Ocean Transport

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 04 2022 Wed May 18 2022
23 941319

Imports Executive (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Imports Executive  Tue Apr 26 2022 Wed May 25 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk