Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 837641

Assistant Crew Manager - (Senior Executive) / Ship Crew Personnel Executive - (Executive)

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 07 2021 Opening Date: Fri May 07 2021 Fri May 21 2021 Closing Date: Fri May 21 2021
2. 837436

Director- Liner Shipping (1)

McLarens Holdings Limited

Please refer the advert for more info  Thu May 06 2021 Opening Date: Thu May 06 2021 Thu May 20 2021 Closing Date: Thu May 20 2021
3. 836956

Marine Personnel Officer

Mercantile Marine Management Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 05 2021 Opening Date: Wed May 05 2021 Wed May 19 2021 Closing Date: Wed May 19 2021
4. 836827

Travel Executive Sales / Assistant Manager

Crazy Jets

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 05 2021 Opening Date: Wed May 05 2021 Wed May 12 2021 Closing Date: Wed May 12 2021
5. 834827

Immigration Counsellor / Student Visa Counsellor

Platinum Immigration Solution (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 05 2021 Opening Date: Wed May 05 2021 Thu May 13 2021 Closing Date: Thu May 13 2021
6. 835510

NURSE (FEMALE) (1)

Srilankan Airlines Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Apr 30 2021 Opening Date: Fri Apr 30 2021 Mon May 10 2021 Closing Date: Mon May 10 2021
7. 834401

Senior / Operations Analyst ? (Male/Female) USA Working Hours: 7:30 pm to 4:30 am (1)

BLUESTEPS

Fresh Graduate Encourage to Apply ....  Wed Apr 28 2021 Opening Date: Wed Apr 28 2021 Wed May 12 2021 Closing Date: Wed May 12 2021
8. 834207

Executive Customer Service and Documentation (1)

McLarens Holdings Limited

Pls refer the advert for more info   Tue Apr 27 2021 Opening Date: Tue Apr 27 2021 Tue May 11 2021 Closing Date: Tue May 11 2021