(7) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1239799

Physical Trainer for Women's Cricket

Sri Lanka Cricket

Please refer the vacancy  Sun Jul 14 2024 Sun Jul 21 2024
2 1239789

Senior Manager - Anti Corruption

Sri Lanka Cricket

Please refer the vacancy  Sun Jul 14 2024 Sun Jul 21 2024
3 1239784

Sports Psychologist

Sri Lanka Cricket

Please refer the vacancy  Sun Jul 14 2024 Sun Jul 21 2024
4 1239806

Head Coach - Men's National Team

Sri Lanka Cricket

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jul 12 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
5 1239321

Sports Massuer

High Octane Fitness

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 11 2024 Thu Jul 25 2024
6 1236345

Gym Instructor

Colombo Swimming Club

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 04 2024 Thu Jul 18 2024
7 1235988

Fitness Coach / Body Building Coach / Swimming Coach

Emerald Isle Manpower

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jul 03 2024 Wed Jul 17 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk