Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 787923

Study and work in Australia (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Tue Oct 27 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 27 2020 Tue Nov 03 2020 Closing Date: Tue Nov 03 2020
2. 786897

Sports Leader

Decathlon Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 27 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 27 2020 Wed Nov 11 2020 Closing Date: Wed Nov 11 2020
3. 787395

Study and work in Australia (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Fri Oct 23 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 23 2020 Fri Oct 30 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 30 2020
4. 787178

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Thu Oct 22 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 22 2020 Thu Oct 29 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 29 2020
5. 786857

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Wed Oct 21 2020 Opening Date: Wed Oct 21 2020 Wed Oct 28 2020 Closing Date: Wed Oct 28 2020
6. 786556

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Tue Oct 20 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 20 2020 Tue Oct 27 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 27 2020
7. 785007

Lifeguard

Musaeus College

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 13 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 13 2020 Tue Oct 27 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 27 2020