Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 632972

Quality Assurance Executive (Cements/Paints) /Male -Dompe (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert ....  Mon Apr 22 2019 Opening Date: Mon Apr 22 2019 Tue Apr 30 2019 Closing Date: Tue Apr 30 2019
2. 636970

Assistant Manager - Quality Management

Bio Foods (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Apr 18 2019 Opening Date: Thu Apr 18 2019 Thu May 02 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 02 2019
3. 635398

Trainee Executive - Tendering

Alnitak Global (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Apr 18 2019 Opening Date: Thu Apr 18 2019 Thu Apr 25 2019 Closing Date: Thu Apr 25 2019
4. 635360

Junior Executive - Quality Assurance / Quality Control Assistants

Serendib Flour Mills (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Apr 10 2019 Opening Date: Wed Apr 10 2019 Wed Apr 24 2019 Closing Date: Wed Apr 24 2019
5. 635140

Assistant Manager - Quality Assurance

Lalan Eco - Latex (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Apr 10 2019 Opening Date: Wed Apr 10 2019 Wed Apr 24 2019 Closing Date: Wed Apr 24 2019
6. 635004

Head of Quality Assurance & Junior Quality Assurance

SLS Warehousing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Apr 09 2019 Opening Date: Tue Apr 09 2019 Tue Apr 23 2019 Closing Date: Tue Apr 23 2019
7. 634014

Quality Assurance Chemist (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Colombo 04   Fri Apr 05 2019 Opening Date: Fri Apr 05 2019 Mon Apr 22 2019 Closing Date: Mon Apr 22 2019
8. 633022

Internship ? Quality Systems and Process Management (1)

Dialog Axiata PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Apr 03 2019 Opening Date: Wed Apr 03 2019 Wed Apr 24 2019 Closing Date: Wed Apr 24 2019
9. 632640

Team Lead - Quality Assurance (1)

eMarketingEye (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Apr 02 2019 Opening Date: Tue Apr 02 2019 Wed May 01 2019 Closing Date: Wed May 01 2019
10. 632639

Team Lead - Quality Assurance (1)

eMarketingEye (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Apr 02 2019 Opening Date: Tue Apr 02 2019 Wed May 01 2019 Closing Date: Wed May 01 2019
11. 632638

Senior QA Engineer (1)

eMarketingEye (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Apr 02 2019 Opening Date: Tue Apr 02 2019 Wed May 01 2019 Closing Date: Wed May 01 2019