Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 757128

Store Keeper

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

02 years? experience in similar capacity   Tue Jun 02 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jun 02 2020 Sun Jun 28 2020 Closing Date: Sun Jun 28 2020
2. 757032

Regulatory Affairs Officer- Top Urgent

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Mon Jun 01 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jun 01 2020 Wed Jun 10 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 10 2020
3. 746663

Executive - Facilities Management (Male) (1)

Konnect Net Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert  Sun May 31 2020 Opening Date: Sun May 31 2020 Tue Jun 30 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 30 2020
4. 756956

Technical Officers- Top Urgent

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Sat May 30 2020 Opening Date: Sat May 30 2020 Wed Jun 10 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 10 2020
5. 756955

Regulatory Affairs Officer- Top Urgent

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Sat May 30 2020 Opening Date: Sat May 30 2020 Wed Jun 10 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 10 2020
6. 756949

Executive - Quality Control (Kuliyapitiya)

Consolidated Business Systems Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Sat May 30 2020 Opening Date: Sat May 30 2020 Sat Jun 20 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jun 20 2020
7. 756881

Study & Work in UK (2 Years Post - Study Work Visa (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer Attachment for more details  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Fri Jun 12 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 12 2020
8. 756817

Trainee Quality Assurance Assistant

Greenfield Bio Plantations (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Fri Jun 19 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 19 2020
9. 756787

Regulatory Affairs Officer- Top Urgent

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Wed Jun 10 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 10 2020
10. 756772

Technical Officers- Top Urgent

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Tue Jun 09 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 09 2020
11. 756746

Quality Assurance Manager (QA Manager)

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Fri Jun 19 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 19 2020
12. 756562

Executive / Assistant Manager - Quality Management Systems

Crystal Martin Ceylon (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Wed Jun 17 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 17 2020
13. 755928

Supervisor Vacancies

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Tue Jun 09 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 09 2020
14. 756635

Senior Quality Control Supervisor

Reitzel Walker (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 28 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 28 2020 Thu Jun 18 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 18 2020
15. 756548

Technical Officers- Top Urgent

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Wed May 27 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 27 2020 Sat Jun 06 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jun 06 2020
16. 756494

Maintenance In-Charge (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 27 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 27 2020 Tue Jun 09 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 09 2020
17. 756349

Head of Certification & Compliance

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 25 2020 Opening Date: Mon May 25 2020 Mon Jun 15 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 15 2020
18. 756167

Quality Control Supervisor

Joint Agri Products Ceylon (Private) Limited

food processing  Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Fri Jun 12 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 12 2020
19. 756123

Plantation - Supervisor

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 21 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 21 2020 Thu Jun 11 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 11 2020
20. 755960

Manager - Food, Health and Safety / Officer (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 6 years experience in food processing processes and related health and safety management;  Wed May 20 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 20 2020 Wed Jun 03 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 03 2020
21. 755481

Tea Taster / Buyer

Tea Trends Exports (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 14 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 14 2020 Thu Jun 04 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 04 2020
22. 755426

Quality Assurance Assistants

Heritage Teas (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 14 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 14 2020 Thu Jun 04 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 04 2020