Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 847305

Company Secretarial Executive (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jun 18 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jun 18 2021 Sun Jun 27 2021 Closing Date: Sun Jun 27 2021
2. 846601

Intern- Legal (1)

McLarens Holdings Limited

Please refer the advert for more info  Wed Jun 16 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jun 16 2021 Wed Jun 30 2021 Closing Date: Wed Jun 30 2021
3. 846533

Lawyer for Documentation - Housing Loans (Fixed Term Contract) (1)

Nations Trust Bank PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 16 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jun 16 2021 Sun Jun 20 2021 Closing Date: Sun Jun 20 2021
4. 846525

Associate - Conveyancing Division

Tiruchelvam Associates

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 16 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jun 16 2021 Wed Jun 23 2021 Closing Date: Wed Jun 23 2021
5. 845287

Legal Officer

Get Eagle

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jun 10 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jun 10 2021 Thu Jun 24 2021 Closing Date: Thu Jun 24 2021
6. 845107

Junior Conveyancer

Swivel Group

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jun 10 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jun 10 2021 Thu Jun 24 2021 Closing Date: Thu Jun 24 2021
7. 844862

Assistant Legal Advisor

LegalBase

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 09 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jun 09 2021 Wed Jun 23 2021 Closing Date: Wed Jun 23 2021
8. 844758

Secretary to the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Sri Lanka

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Sri Lanka (CA Sri Lanka)

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 09 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jun 09 2021 Wed Jun 23 2021 Closing Date: Wed Jun 23 2021
9. 844664

Programme Manager - Sri Lanka

iProbono

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jun 08 2021 Opening Date: Tue Jun 08 2021 Tue Jul 06 2021 Closing Date: Tue Jul 06 2021
10. 826272

Manager Legal (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement.  Mon Mar 29 2021 Opening Date: Mon Mar 29 2021 Tue Jun 29 2021 Closing Date: Tue Jun 29 2021