Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 642534

Legal and Commercial Officer

Mobizz Recruitment

Please refer attached advert   Mon May 20 2019 Opening Date: Mon May 20 2019 Sat May 25 2019 Closing Date: Sat May 25 2019
2. 645714

Intern - Legal (1)

AIA Insurance Lanka PLC

Please refer the advert   Sun May 19 2019 Opening Date: Sun May 19 2019 Thu May 23 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 23 2019
3. 645633

Legal Officer

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Fri May 31 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 31 2019
4. 645444

Legal Process Associate (Convincing)

Tellida (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Fri May 31 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 31 2019
5. 645187

Legal Officer / Legal Investigation Officer

Alliance Finance Co.PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Fri May 31 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 31 2019
6. 644968

Associate Attorney-at-Law

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement   Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Thu May 30 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 30 2019
7. 642194

Attorney - at - Law

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement ....  Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Wed May 22 2019 Closing Date: Wed May 22 2019
8. 641758

Investigation Officer - Legal (2)

LOLC Holdings PLC

Please refer the attachment   Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Fri May 24 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 24 2019
9. 644110

Legal Vacancies

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 14 2019 Opening Date: Tue May 14 2019 Tue May 28 2019 Closing Date: Tue May 28 2019
10. 644094

Legal Officer

RN Constructions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 14 2019 Opening Date: Tue May 14 2019 Tue May 28 2019 Closing Date: Tue May 28 2019
11. 643833

Manager Risk & Control (1)

HNB Assurance PLC

Please refer the advert   Mon May 13 2019 Opening Date: Mon May 13 2019 Thu May 23 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 23 2019
12. 643730

Legal & Human Resources Manager

Lanka Canneries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon May 13 2019 Opening Date: Mon May 13 2019 Mon May 27 2019 Closing Date: Mon May 27 2019
13. 643659

Legal Officer (1)

Just In Time Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Mon May 13 2019 Opening Date: Mon May 13 2019 Fri May 31 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 31 2019
14. 643375

Assistant Manager - Legal

Acquest (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 13 2019 Opening Date: Mon May 13 2019 Mon May 27 2019 Closing Date: Mon May 27 2019
15. 642671

Executive - Recoveries & Investigations (Colombo & Gmpaha)

Multi Finance PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Fri May 10 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 10 2019 Fri May 24 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 24 2019
16. 642499

Compliance Officer

NDB Wealth Management Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 09 2019 Opening Date: Thu May 09 2019 Thu May 23 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 23 2019
17. 641083

Senior Legal Officer

Millennium I.T.E.S.P. (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon May 06 2019 Opening Date: Mon May 06 2019 Fri May 31 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 31 2019
18. 639633

Senior Executive - Legal (1)

Brandix Apparels

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Apr 30 2019 Opening Date: Tue Apr 30 2019 Thu May 30 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 30 2019
19. 621371

Legal Assistant (1)

HNB Assurance PLC

Please refer the advertisement.   Wed Feb 27 2019 Opening Date: Wed Feb 27 2019 Wed Feb 05 2020 Closing Date: Wed Feb 05 2020