Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 666989

PRODUCTION MANAGER (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Fri Jul 19 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 19 2019 Sun Jul 21 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jul 21 2019
2. 666924

Junior Executive - Import/Export Documentation Department

OOCL Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

22-26 years of age with 6-12 months experience in similar capacity with good communication skill and should be computer literate.  Fri Jul 19 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 19 2019 Fri Aug 02 2019 Closing Date: Fri Aug 02 2019
3. 666661

Import & Export Executive (Female)

HDDES Extracts (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 19 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 19 2019 Fri Aug 02 2019 Closing Date: Fri Aug 02 2019
4. 666540

Purchasing Executive (1)

Raigam Marketing Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Jul 18 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 18 2019 Thu Jul 25 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jul 25 2019
5. 666535

Executive - Exports (1)

Brandix Apparels

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Jul 18 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 18 2019 Sun Aug 18 2019 Closing Date: Sun Aug 18 2019
6. 666531

PRODUCTION MANAGER (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Thu Jul 18 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 18 2019 Sat Jul 20 2019 Closing Date: Sat Jul 20 2019
7. 666426

Executive - Wharf (1)

Sunshine Healthcare Lanka Ltd

Please refer the job advertisement   Thu Jul 18 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 18 2019 Sun Jul 28 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jul 28 2019
8. 664494

Import Agents

APS Logistics International (Pvt) Ltd

Age 20- 35  Thu Jul 11 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 11 2019 Thu Jul 25 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jul 25 2019
9. 628601

MANAGER AIRFREIGHT - Sales (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert   Tue Mar 19 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 19 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019