Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 752381

Manager - Advocacy & Legal Advice Centre (Shelter For Integrity)

Transparency International Sri Lanka (TISL)

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Apr 08 2020 Opening Date: Wed Apr 08 2020 Wed Apr 29 2020 Closing Date: Wed Apr 29 2020
2. 751687

SDG Integration Specialist (NOC) / Programme Analyst - Results and Resources Management (NOB)

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Apr 02 2020 Opening Date: Thu Apr 02 2020 Tue Apr 14 2020 Closing Date: Tue Apr 14 2020
3. 751175

Regional Technical Specialist / Regional Field Officer

International Executive Service Corps (IESC)

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Mar 30 2020 Opening Date: Mon Mar 30 2020 Mon Apr 13 2020 Closing Date: Mon Apr 13 2020
4. 750909

National Consultant/Institution

International Labour Organization (ILO)

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Mar 27 2020 Opening Date: Fri Mar 27 2020 Fri Apr 10 2020 Closing Date: Fri Apr 10 2020
5. 750884

Change Agent

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Mar 27 2020 Opening Date: Fri Mar 27 2020 Fri Apr 10 2020 Closing Date: Fri Apr 10 2020
6. 750761

Strategic Communications & Advocacy Analyst (ICS9 / NOB) / Communications Assistant - SRHR / SGBV Projects (SB 2-Peg1)

UNFPA

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Mar 26 2020 Opening Date: Thu Mar 26 2020 Wed Apr 08 2020 Closing Date: Wed Apr 08 2020
7. 750687

Editor

International Labour Organization (ILO)

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Mar 26 2020 Opening Date: Thu Mar 26 2020 Thu Apr 09 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 09 2020
8. 750583

HR Manager

Solidaridad Sri Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Mar 25 2020 Opening Date: Wed Mar 25 2020 Wed Apr 08 2020 Closing Date: Wed Apr 08 2020
9. 750581

Chief of the Party

Solidaridad Sri Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Mar 25 2020 Opening Date: Wed Mar 25 2020 Wed Apr 08 2020 Closing Date: Wed Apr 08 2020