Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 762090

Hairdressers & Beauticians (Female)

Janet Salons

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 03 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jul 03 2020 Fri Jul 17 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jul 17 2020
2. 761982

Nail Technician

Look Amazing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 02 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jul 02 2020 Thu Jul 16 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jul 16 2020
3. 761379

Study and work in UK (2 yrs post study work Visa) (1)

Morgan HR

please refer the attachment  Tue Jun 30 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jun 30 2020 Wed Jul 08 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jul 08 2020
4. 760900

Study and Work in UK (2 Years Post-Study Work Visa) (1)

Morgan HR

Please Refer The Attachment for more details  Fri Jun 26 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jun 26 2020 Tue Jul 07 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jul 07 2020
5. 759962

Fashion Designer - Mackly

Mackly Store

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 22 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jun 22 2020 Mon Jul 13 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jul 13 2020
6. 759862

Merchandising Manager (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per the attachment #DCI  Mon Jun 22 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jun 22 2020 Sun Jul 05 2020 Closing Date: Sun Jul 05 2020
7. 758954

Hindi Speakers

BCC Asia Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jun 16 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jun 16 2020 Tue Jul 07 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jul 07 2020