(19) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1241163

Graphic Designer (1)

D.Samson & Sons Ltd

Please refer advertisement  Tue Jul 16 2024 Sun Jul 21 2024
2 1235190

Graphic Designer (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisment.  Mon Jul 15 2024 Sun Jul 28 2024
3 1240278

Graphic Designing Intern (1)

JKH Property Group

Please refer the advert.  Sun Jul 14 2024 Fri Jul 19 2024
4 1239700

Events Executive (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Fri Jul 12 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
5 1239604

Manager - Modern Trade (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Fri Jul 12 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
6 1239599

Marketing Manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Fri Jul 12 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
7 1239595

Key accounts manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Fri Jul 12 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
8 1239308

Hair Dresser and Beautician

Mosh

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 11 2024 Thu Jul 25 2024
9 1238997

Outlet Manager (1)

R.M.D Consultants (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement for more details   Thu Jul 11 2024 Thu Jul 25 2024
10 1237899

Fashion Development Designer

Company name withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jul 08 2024 Mon Jul 22 2024
11 1236238

Fashion Stylist (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement.  Mon Jul 08 2024 Sun Jul 28 2024
12 1235183

Senior Fashion Designer - Women's wear (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisment.  Mon Jul 08 2024 Sun Jul 28 2024
13 1236840

Events Executive (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Fri Jul 05 2024 Fri Jul 19 2024
14 1236216

Senior Fashion Designer

Dilly & Carlo

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 04 2024 Thu Jul 18 2024
15 1235378

Senior Designer (1)

Brandix Knit - Welisara

Please refer the advert   Tue Jul 02 2024 Fri Aug 02 2024
16 1235188

Head of Fashion Designer (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement.  Tue Jul 02 2024 Sun Jul 28 2024
17 1217530

Stylist & E - Commerce Specialist (1)

Odel PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Tue May 14 2024 Fri Jul 19 2024
18 1211191

Intern Product Development (1)

MAS Active

Please Click on the advertisement  Mon Apr 29 2024 Mon Mar 31 2025
19 1200776

Intern Product Development (1)

MAS Active

Click on the advertisement  Thu Mar 28 2024 Sun Apr 06 2025
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk