Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 750893

Senior / Executive - Customer Service ? US Working Hours (1)

BLUESTEPS

Working Days & Hours: Monday to Friday from 7:30 PM to 4:30 AM   Fri Mar 27 2020 Opening Date: Fri Mar 27 2020 Fri Apr 10 2020 Closing Date: Fri Apr 10 2020
2. 750754

Operations Analyst ? (Call Centre / BPO & KPO Industry) USA Working Hours (1)

BLUESTEPS

Previous experience in Call Centre / KPO / BPO Sector or prior work experience in a English Speaking Country in the field of Customer Care, Client Relati ....  Thu Mar 26 2020 Opening Date: Thu Mar 26 2020 Thu Apr 09 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 09 2020
3. 750749

Senior / Operations Analyst ? (Male/Female) USA Working Hours: 7:30 pm to 4:30 am (1)

BLUESTEPS

Fresh Graduate Encourage to Apply ....  Thu Mar 26 2020 Opening Date: Thu Mar 26 2020 Thu Apr 09 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 09 2020
4. 750735

ASSOCIATE - Fresh graduates are welcome to apply! (1)

BLUESTEPS

(Night Shift From Monday to Friday - 08:00 PM -4:30 AM) ....  Thu Mar 26 2020 Opening Date: Thu Mar 26 2020 Thu Apr 09 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 09 2020
5. 718925

Messenger cum Driver

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

02 Years? experience in similar capacity   Fri Mar 20 2020 Opening Date: Fri Mar 20 2020 Fri Apr 24 2020 Closing Date: Fri Apr 24 2020
6. 733492

VACANCIES IN BANK QATAR ? DIRECT SALES AGENT (OUT DOOR SALES & TELECOM ) (10)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

MINIMUM 03 - 05 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN THE RELEVANT FIELD   Mon Feb 03 2020 Opening Date: Mon Feb 03 2020 Thu May 21 2020 Closing Date: Thu May 21 2020
7. 728994

Manager - Planning & Projects (1)

Union Assurance PLC

Please refer the Advertisement  Mon Jan 20 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jan 20 2020 Thu Dec 31 2020 Closing Date: Thu Dec 31 2020
8. 719754

Internship - Insurance

Abans PLC

Requires 06 months commitment  Sun Dec 29 2019 Opening Date: Sun Dec 29 2019 Wed Dec 30 2020 Closing Date: Wed Dec 30 2020