Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 590509

Import Executive

Union Trading Company (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Nov 16 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 16 2018 Fri Nov 30 2018 Closing Date: Fri Nov 30 2018
2. 590479

Executive - Operation (1)

Expolanka Freight (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Nov 16 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 16 2018 Fri Nov 23 2018 Closing Date: Fri Nov 23 2018
3. 590209

Assistant General Manager (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Nov 16 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 16 2018 Fri Nov 30 2018 Closing Date: Fri Nov 30 2018
4. 590197

Procurement Coordinator (1)

Light and Shade

Responsibility to source, negotiate and purchase materials from vendors. Evaluate vendors' quotations to ensure that they are in line with the technical ....  Fri Nov 16 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 16 2018 Mon Nov 26 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 26 2018
5. 589685

Freelancr (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Nov 14 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 14 2018 Sun Nov 25 2018 Closing Date: Sun Nov 25 2018
6. 588853

Assistant Manager / Senior Executive (Supply Chain Management)

Qualitea Ceylon (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 13 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 13 2018 Tue Nov 27 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 27 2018
7. 588599

Documentation Assistant (Commercial)

USS Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Nov 13 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 13 2018 Mon Nov 26 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 26 2018
8. 588562

Executive - Field Operations (Port / Customs) / Executives - Documentation (Import / Export) / Executives Sales & Marketing

G.P. Shipping (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Mon Nov 26 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 26 2018
9. 588463

Coordinator (Female) Tender Handling - Colombo 08 (1)

Jobfactory

Minimum 01- 02 years? experience in similar capacity.   Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Fri Nov 30 2018 Closing Date: Fri Nov 30 2018
10. 587195

Executive - Documentation (Feeder Shipping Line) (1)

Ceyline Group

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Nov 07 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 07 2018 Wed Nov 21 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 21 2018
11. 586680

Wharf Executive / Executive - Freight Forwarding

The Capital Maharaja Organisation Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Nov 06 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 06 2018 Tue Nov 20 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 20 2018
12. 569910

Manager  LCL Development - Colombo 07 (1)

Jobfactory

Thorough knowledge in LCL development/ Freight logistics and customs brokerage ....  Mon Oct 01 2018 Opening Date: Mon Oct 01 2018 Mon Dec 31 2018 Closing Date: Mon Dec 31 2018