Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 572488

Personal Trainer

Sukhitha Healthcare (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Sep 19 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 19 2018 Wed Oct 03 2018 Closing Date: Wed Oct 03 2018
2. 571981

Fitness trainer (Rebounding on trampolines) (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the advert   Tue Sep 18 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 18 2018 Tue Oct 02 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 02 2018
3. 571202

Assistant Coach - Women's

Sri Lanka Cricket

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 14 2018 Fri Sep 28 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 28 2018
4. 571201

High Performance Wicket Keeping / Field Coach

Sri Lanka Cricket

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 14 2018 Fri Sep 28 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 28 2018
5. 570542

Pool in Charge

Hi-Tec Engineering Works

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Sep 13 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 13 2018 Thu Sep 27 2018 Closing Date: Thu Sep 27 2018
6. 570301

Pool in Charge (1)

Hi-Tec Engineering Works

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Wed Sep 26 2018 Closing Date: Wed Sep 26 2018