Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 565098

Manager Operations (Security) Colombo (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Thu Sep 20 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 20 2018 Fri Oct 05 2018 Closing Date: Fri Oct 05 2018
2. 571803

Security (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the advert   Tue Sep 18 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 18 2018 Tue Oct 02 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 02 2018
3. 571301

Security Guard (10)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Sep 17 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 17 2018 Sun Sep 30 2018 Closing Date: Sun Sep 30 2018
4. 570954

Security Officer / Lady Security Officer

Securitas Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Sep 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 14 2018 Fri Sep 28 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 28 2018
5. 570823

Driver - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Fri Sep 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 14 2018 Sun Sep 23 2018 Closing Date: Sun Sep 23 2018
6. 568291

Security Manager

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Good command of English   Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Sun Sep 30 2018 Closing Date: Sun Sep 30 2018
7. 569836

Security Executive (Embilipitiya) (1)

Aitken Spence Power

Please refer the advertisement for more information  Tue Sep 11 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 11 2018 Thu Sep 20 2018 Closing Date: Thu Sep 20 2018
8. 569689

Security Officer

Paradise Road Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 11 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 11 2018 Tue Sep 25 2018 Closing Date: Tue Sep 25 2018
9. 569674

General Manager -Security (Colombo & Suburbs)

Watchguard Group

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 11 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 11 2018 Tue Sep 25 2018 Closing Date: Tue Sep 25 2018
10. 568733

Lady Security Officer

Taj Samudra

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 07 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 07 2018 Fri Sep 21 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 21 2018
11. 568671

Chief Security Officer

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 07 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 07 2018 Fri Sep 21 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 21 2018
12. 568465

Security Officer

Standard Logistics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Sep 06 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 06 2018 Thu Sep 20 2018 Closing Date: Thu Sep 20 2018
13. 568350

Security Guards - Abu Dhabi

Ibrahim Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Sep 06 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 06 2018 Thu Sep 20 2018 Closing Date: Thu Sep 20 2018
14. 564718

Security Officer (20)

Hyundai - Keangnam - Nawaloka Joint Venture

Please refer the Advertisement   Sun Aug 26 2018 Opening Date: Sun Aug 26 2018 Sun Aug 11 2019 Closing Date: Sun Aug 11 2019