Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 572689

Company Secretary

Silk Road Partners (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Sep 20 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 20 2018 Thu Oct 04 2018 Closing Date: Thu Oct 04 2018
2. 568868

Legal Officer / Office Clerk

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement ....  Thu Sep 20 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 20 2018 Fri Sep 21 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 21 2018
3. 557857

Manager Legal - Colombo 02 (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Thu Sep 20 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 20 2018 Fri Oct 05 2018 Closing Date: Fri Oct 05 2018
4. 567516

Legal Executive (Office Secretarial) Colombo (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Wed Sep 19 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 19 2018 Thu Oct 04 2018 Closing Date: Thu Oct 04 2018
5. 572175

Senior / Associate ? HR (Female) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Full or Part Professional qualification or a Degree in HR.   Tue Sep 18 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 18 2018 Tue Oct 02 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 02 2018
6. 572014

Visa Consultants

Australia Gateway (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 18 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 18 2018 Tue Oct 02 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 02 2018
7. 571839

Legal Officer cum Company Secretary (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please Refer the Advert   Tue Sep 18 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 18 2018 Tue Sep 25 2018 Closing Date: Tue Sep 25 2018
8. 571441

Senior / Associate ? HR (Female) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Our client, a leading multinational company providing offshore research and analytics services to the global financial and corporate sectors. ....  Mon Sep 17 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 17 2018 Mon Oct 01 2018 Closing Date: Mon Oct 01 2018
9. 571250

Legal Officer

UB Finance Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Sep 15 2018 Opening Date: Sat Sep 15 2018 Sat Sep 29 2018 Closing Date: Sat Sep 29 2018
10. 570912

Legal Officer

Heineken Lanka Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 14 2018 Fri Sep 28 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 28 2018
11. 570743

Legal Officer (1)

Softlogic Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Sep 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 14 2018 Fri Sep 21 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 21 2018
12. 570297

Legal Secretary

D. L. & F. De Saram

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Wed Sep 26 2018 Closing Date: Wed Sep 26 2018
13. 570296

Atterney-at-Law

D. L. & F. De Saram

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Wed Sep 26 2018 Closing Date: Wed Sep 26 2018
14. 570218

Intern

Legal Outsourcing Solutions (LOS)

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Wed Sep 26 2018 Closing Date: Wed Sep 26 2018
15. 569492

Legal Officer (2 year contract) (1)

Bharti Airtel Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

This role will be the main custodian to execute all Notarial related executions for the Company hence we are looking for an Attorney at Law having a Notari ....  Mon Sep 10 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 10 2018 Fri Sep 21 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 21 2018
16. 569459

Manager Visa Processing / Visa Processing Officer

Multinational Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Sep 10 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 10 2018 Mon Sep 24 2018 Closing Date: Mon Sep 24 2018
17. 569118

Legal Officer

Daraz.lk

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Sep 08 2018 Opening Date: Sat Sep 08 2018 Sat Sep 22 2018 Closing Date: Sat Sep 22 2018
18. 564180

Senior Executive - Company Secretarial (1)

Brandix Apparels

Please refer the advertisement.   Fri Sep 07 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 07 2018 Sun Oct 07 2018 Closing Date: Sun Oct 07 2018
19. 568306

Lawyer

Vohara Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Sep 06 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 06 2018 Thu Sep 20 2018 Closing Date: Thu Sep 20 2018
20. 568267

General Affair Executive Staff

Bansei Holdings LK (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Sep 06 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 06 2018 Thu Sep 20 2018 Closing Date: Thu Sep 20 2018
21. 568235

Legal Officer cum Company Secretary (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please Refer the Advert   Thu Sep 06 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 06 2018 Thu Sep 20 2018 Closing Date: Thu Sep 20 2018
22. 558414

Legal Advisor (1)

Jobfactory

Experience in conducting strategic, complex and high-profile judicial review litigation   Tue Aug 07 2018 Opening Date: Tue Aug 07 2018 Thu Sep 20 2018 Closing Date: Thu Sep 20 2018