Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 608704

Production Executive (1)

John Keells Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Jan 22 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jan 22 2019 Tue Feb 05 2019 Closing Date: Tue Feb 05 2019
2. 608469

IT Hardware & Network Technician - BIO Stream (male)

Micronet Global Services (Pvt) Ltd

for an Agriculture Department   Tue Jan 22 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jan 22 2019 Thu Jan 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 24 2019
3. 608212

Technical Officer - Farm Machinery

Headmasters

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Jan 21 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jan 21 2019 Mon Feb 04 2019 Closing Date: Mon Feb 04 2019
4. 607601

Management Trainee

Tropic Fishery (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jan 18 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jan 18 2019 Fri Feb 01 2019 Closing Date: Fri Feb 01 2019
5. 607114

Assistant Manager - Plant Nursery

Dherana International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jan 17 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 17 2019 Thu Jan 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 31 2019
6. 606621

Regulatory Office (Female)

Farm Lives (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 16 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 16 2019 Wed Jan 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jan 23 2019
7. 606618

Sales Executives (Agri / Veterinary)

Farm Lives (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 16 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 16 2019 Wed Jan 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jan 23 2019
8. 606304

Manager ? Research & Development (Agricultural Food Processing - Canning & Drying Lines) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 4 ? 5 years experience in Canning and drying lines under R&D capacity;   Tue Jan 15 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jan 15 2019 Tue Jan 29 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jan 29 2019
9. 605677

Dairy Development Officers / Milk Collecting Center Incharge

Pelwatte Dairy Industries

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jan 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jan 11 2019 Fri Jan 25 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jan 25 2019
10. 604983

Senior / Executive ? Dealer Sales (Tyre Division) Southern & Eastern Province (02 Positions) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Our client is a well established and public listed company in Sri Lanka. - Minimum 2 ? 3 years' experience in dealer sales or a similar capacity;   Thu Jan 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 10 2019 Thu Jan 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 24 2019
11. 604909

Assistant Manager ? Real Estate Investment Property (Analysis, Evaluation & Administration) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Hands on experience and expertise to handle investment project evaluation, costing, legal & regulatory clearance and etc for marketing and development ini ....  Thu Jan 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 10 2019 Thu Jan 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 24 2019
12. 604465

EXECUTIVE - PARTS MARKETING (POWER GENERATORS) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Our client is a solutions provider in the power generation and marine business, and is well known for its technical expertise, delivering innovative solut ....  Wed Jan 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 09 2019 Wed Jan 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jan 23 2019
13. 604431

Agri Field Executive

Renuka Foods PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jan 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 09 2019 Wed Jan 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jan 23 2019
14. 598117

Trainee Geologist

Lanka Deep Wells (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Dec 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Dec 14 2018 Sun Jan 27 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jan 27 2019