Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 580746

Tea Taster

Finlays Colombo Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 16 2018 Opening Date: Tue Oct 16 2018 Tue Oct 30 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 30 2018
2. 580641

Field Biologist

Finlay Rentokil Ceylon (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 16 2018 Opening Date: Tue Oct 16 2018 Tue Oct 30 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 30 2018
3. 580339

Boiler Operator (Avissawella) (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment   Mon Oct 15 2018 Opening Date: Mon Oct 15 2018 Sun Oct 28 2018 Closing Date: Sun Oct 28 2018
4. 580256

Farm Manager

Edwards Collections

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 15 2018 Opening Date: Mon Oct 15 2018 Mon Oct 29 2018 Closing Date: Mon Oct 29 2018
5. 579737

Production Supervisor - Dambulla

CIC Dairies (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Oct 15 2018 Opening Date: Mon Oct 15 2018 Mon Oct 29 2018 Closing Date: Mon Oct 29 2018
6. 579405

Agriculture cum Field Executive

Jaindi Export Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 12 2018 Opening Date: Fri Oct 12 2018 Fri Oct 26 2018 Closing Date: Fri Oct 26 2018
7. 533987

Machine Operator - UHT / Retort

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

  Thu Oct 11 2018 Opening Date: Thu Oct 11 2018 Mon Oct 29 2018 Closing Date: Mon Oct 29 2018
8. 578513

Research Assistants

Egis International Sri Lanka

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Oct 09 2018 Opening Date: Tue Oct 09 2018 Tue Oct 23 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 23 2018
9. 578368

Artificial Insemination Technicians

Lanka Milk Foods (CWE) PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Oct 09 2018 Opening Date: Tue Oct 09 2018 Tue Oct 23 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 23 2018
10. 578135

Trainee Assistant Millers

Serendib Flour Mills (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 08 2018 Opening Date: Mon Oct 08 2018 Mon Oct 22 2018 Closing Date: Mon Oct 22 2018
11. 577438

Dairy Extension Officers

Pelwatte Dairy Industries Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Oct 05 2018 Opening Date: Fri Oct 05 2018 Fri Oct 19 2018 Closing Date: Fri Oct 19 2018
12. 576881

Solid Waste Management Expert (1)

Resources Development Consultants Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Oct 04 2018 Opening Date: Thu Oct 04 2018 Thu Oct 25 2018 Closing Date: Thu Oct 25 2018
13. 576215

Tea Executive - Female

Heritage Teas (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Oct 03 2018 Opening Date: Wed Oct 03 2018 Tue Oct 16 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 16 2018
14. 576088

Environmental Safeguards (1)

Resources Development Consultants Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Oct 02 2018 Opening Date: Tue Oct 02 2018 Thu Oct 25 2018 Closing Date: Thu Oct 25 2018
15. 567949

Assistant Manager (Colombo 06) (1)

Jobfactory

Experience in sale of tea manufacturing machinery / industrial machinery will be a definite advantage. ....  Mon Sep 10 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 10 2018 Fri Nov 30 2018 Closing Date: Fri Nov 30 2018